Mick Wilson

Gigs


Date Country City Venue Extra Info Tickets
Sat 3 Sep UK Yeovil Octagon Theatre GO NOW!
Fri 9 Sep UK Cardiff Acapela Studio GO NOW!
Fri 16 Sep USA Philadelphia, PA Kimmel Center GO NOW! - Symphonic
Sat 17 Sep USA Philadelphia, PA Kimmel Center GO NOW! - Symphonic
Sun 18 Sep USA Philadelphia, PA Kimmel Center GO NOW! - Symphonic
Sun 25 Sep UK Lytham St Annes Lowther Pavilion GO NOW!
Thu 29 Sep UK Eastleigh Concorde Club GO NOW!
Fri 7 Oct USA Nashville, TN Schermerhorn Symphony Center GO NOW! - Symphonic
Fri 21 Oct USA Buffalo, NY Buffalo Symphonic GO NOW! - Symphonic
Wed 9 Nov Netherlands Stadskanaal Theater Geert Teis FRONTM3N
Thu 10 Nov Netherlands Gouda Gouda Theater FRONTM3N
Fri 11 Nov Netherlands Hoogeveen De Tamboer FRONTM3N
Sat 12 Nov Netherlands Heerlen Parkstad Limberg Theater FRONTM3N
Tue 15 Nov Netherlands Niewegein DE KOM FRONTM3N
Wed 16 Nov Netherlands Kampen Stadsgehoorzaal Kampen FRONTM3N
Thu 17 Nov Netherlands Heerhugowaard Cool - Art and Culture FRONTM3N
Fri 18 Nov Netherlands Hoofddorp Theater De Meerse FRONTM3N
Sat 19 Nov Netherlands Oss Theater Lievekamp FRONTM3N
Tue 22 Nov Netherlands Goes De Mythe FRONTM3N
Wed 23 Nov Netherlands Winschoten Cultuurhuis De Klinker FRONTM3N
Thu 24 Nov Netherlands Leeuwarden Stadsschouwburg de Harmonie FRONTM3N
Fri 25 Nov Netherlands Steenwijk Rabotheater The Meenthe FRONTM3N
Sat 26 Nov Netherlands Uden Theater Markant FRONTM3N
Sun 27 Nov Netherlands Weert Munttheater Weert FRONTM3N
Tue 29 Nov FRONTM3N Den Helder De Kampanje Den Helder FRONTM3N
Wed 30 Nov Netherlands Oostburg Ledeltheater FRONTM3N
Thu 1 Dec Netherlands Naaldwijk Westland Theater De Naald FRONTM3N
Fri 2 Dec Netherlands Zoetermeer Stadstheater FRONTM3N
Sat 3 Dec Netherlands Capelle Aan Den IJssl Isala Theater B.V. FRONTM3N

© 2022 Mick Wilson