Mick Wilson

Gigs


Date Country City Venue Extra Info Tickets
Fri 6 Jan Germany Krefeld Kulurfabrik FRONTM3N
Sat 7 Jan Germany Rheine Stadthalle Rheine FRONTM3N
Sun 8 Jan Germany Köln Gloria FRONTM3N
Tue 10 Jan Germany Kleve Stadthalle FRONTM3N
Thu 12 Jan Germany Ravensburg Konzerthaus Ravensburg FRONTM3N
Fri 13 Jan Germany Laupheim Kulturhaus Schloss Grosslaupheim FRONTM3N
Sat 14 Jan Germany Friedberg Stadthalle Friedberg FRONTM3N
Sun 15 Jan Germany Heidenheim Konzerthaus FRONTM3N
Tue 17 Jan Germany Hallstadt Kulturboden in der Marktscheune FRONTM3N
Wed 18 Jan Germany Augsburg Parktheater FRONTM3N
Thu 19 Jan Germany Zirndorf erlebe winger! FRONTM3N
Fri 20 Jan Germany Rosenheim Ballhaus Rosenheim FRONTM3N
Sat 21 Jan Germany Erding Stadthalle Erding FRONTM3N
Thu 26 Jan Germany Günzburg Forum am Hofgarten FRONTM3N
Fri 27 Jan Germany Leonberg Stadthalle Leonberg FRONTM3N
Sat 28 Jan Germany Mannheim Capitol FRONTM3N
Sun 29 Jan Germany Kempten kultBOX FRONTM3N
Tue 31 Jan Germany Leipzig Gewandhaus FRONTM3N
Wed 1 Feb Germany EF Thürlingen Alter Oper Erfurt FRONTM3N
Thu 2 Feb Germany Chemnitz Stadthalle Chemnitz FRONTM3N
Fri 3 Feb Germany Halle (Saale) Steintor Variete FRONTM3N
Sat 4 Feb Germany Berlin Admiralspalast FRONTM3N
Sun 5 Feb Germany Neubrandenburg Konzertkirche Neubrandenburg FRONTM3N
Mon 6 Feb Germany Hamburg Schmidts Tivoli Theater FRONTM3N
Tue 7 Feb Germany Hamburg Schmidts Tivoli Theater FRONTM3N
Wed 8 Feb Germany Lübeck Kolosseum FRONTM3N
Sat 11 Feb Germany Buchholz in der Nordheide EMPORE Buchholtz GmbH FRONTM3N
Sun 12 Feb Germany Magdeburg AMO Kulturhaus FRONTM3N
Fri 24 Feb UK Dunmow Dunmow Music Club Solo Acoustic Show
Sat 4 Mar United States Fort Wayne, IN Fort Wayne Philharmonic GO NOW! - Symphonic
Thu 13 Apr The Netherlands Assen De Nieuwe Kolk GO NOW!
Fri 14 Apr The Netherlands Heiloo Cultuurkoepel Heiloo GO NOW!
Sat 15 Apr The Netherlands Uden Markant GO NOW!
Sun 16 Apr The Netherlands Lelystad Agora Lelystad GO NOW!
Wed 19 Apr The Netherlands Hoogezand Theater Het Kielzog GO NOW!
Thu 20 Apr The Netherlands Houten Theater aan de Slinger GO NOW!
Sat 22 Apr The Netherlands Drachten Poppodium Iduna GO NOW!
Sun 23 Apr The Netherlands Vlissingen CCXL Theater GO NOW!
Mon 24 Apr The Netherlands Hoorn Schouwburg Het Park GO NOW!
Wed 26 Apr The Netherlands Veldhoven Theater de Schalm GO NOW!
Thu 27 Apr Belgium Belare CC Stroming GO NOW!
Fri 28 Apr The Netherlands Zoetermeer Cultuurpodium Boerderij GO NOW!
Sat 29 Apr The Netherlands Apeldoorn GIGANT GO NOW!

© 2023 Mick Wilson